2010 High Score Winners
If you are a 2010 High Score Champion and would like to be included in our gallery, contact vlow@rochester.rr.com

*note:  photos are posted in the order received.  Also, unless indicated otherwise, photos will also be shared on the NYSMHS Facebook page.

Congratulations to all - with special recognition to our Grand Champions:

Sunny Acres Magic Man, owned by Nancy Vidler

Winner: Julia Strier

Winner: Randallane Beaubrook (above) owned by Leigh Semilof
Also Hi Score Carriage horse winner

 Gullwing Double Trouble
owned by Sharon Skelly and Mike Kropp of Gullwing Farm
Junior Driving horse Champion

Trebles Double Exposure
Western Pleasure Champion...shown by Mike Kropp


Silversides Sophia
Owned and ridden by Holly Bedient
Reserve Champion Amateur English Pleasure

Merriehill Local Talent
owned, shown, and trained by Holly Bedient
Champion Specialty in Hand & Champion Classic Saddle

Lee-El's May Frame
3 yr old Futurity Horse Champion
Owned by Lelita Hewitt of Lee-El Morgan Farm and Trained by Percy McDaniels

FCF Immortal Affair
2010 Amateur English Pleasure Champion
Owner Patricia Casler, Trainer Travis Neidlinger

Abbey Smith And AMHF Absolute Top Calibre
2009 and 2010 NYSMHS Jr Exhibitor Park/Pleasure Champions


Raintree Sam I Am,  2010 Dressage Champion, ridden by Lucretia Galbraith
Owned by JoAnn and Gary Ward

2010 High Score Award Winners are....(click here to download PDF)

NYSMHS 2010 High Score & Year End Award Sponsors - Thanks to you all!! Without you this program could not happen!!

Dolores Bucci * Patty Casler * Carey Churchill * Sally Conkling
Marie Van DeMark * The Ehnle Family * Joe & Marion Gaigal
Sue & Ron Gramse * Dottie and Wallace Holmes * Mike Kropp * Bob & Roberta Marshall
Mary Neidlinger * Nick & Robin Pelham * Sharon Skelly
Jo Ann Squier * The Strier Family * Vintage Valley
Gary & JoAnn Ward * Patti Waring * The Werdein Family * Phyllis Whitchurch

click to view our list of all 2009 winers here....

View our 2008 winners

View our 2007 winners

View our 2006 winners

View our 2005 winners

View  lists of past winners (pdf files)