top of page

Contact Us

We welcome your interest.  Please use the contact list below for specific questions regarding our various activities.  If unsure you can email us using the form below:

Our NYSMHS Committee Chair Contacts:


Success! Message received.

NYSMHS Officers (as of January 2022)

-Kate Kirsch , President

-Judy Manchester Vassie, Vice President

-Annette Bakic, Recording Sec.

-Trista Kellman, Corresponding Sec.

-Tamra Lynch, Treasurer

-Coby Holowacz, Director At Large    

What District Do I belong to?

Eastern District Counties: Fulton, Warren, Washington, Saratoga, Otsego, Montgomery, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Albany, Schoharie, Delaware, Green, Columbia, Ulster, Dutchess, Sullivan, Orange, Putnam, Westchester, Rockland, Suffolk, Nassau, Queens, Bronx, Kings, New York, Richmond, Herkimer, Hamilton, Essex, Franklin and Clinton. And all New England States. Our Eastern District Directors are:


-Keith Friday,

-Nancy Herrick,

-Caitlin Lynch


Central District Counties: St. Lawrence, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, Seneca, Cayuga, Schuyler, Chemung, Onondaga, Cortland, Tompkins, Tioga, Oneida, Madison, Chenango and Broome. And the states of New Jersey, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware and all the southern states. Our Central District Directors are:


-Patty Casler,

-Robin McNabb,

-Whitney Roberts,

Western District Counties: Chautauqua, Niagara, Erie, Cattaraugus, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Allegany, Monroe, Livingston, Steuben, Wayne, Ontario and Yates. And the states of Pennsylvania, Ohio, all remaining states and Canada. Our Western District Directors are:


-Jennifer Thoms

-Donna Fox,

-Pat Ross,

  • Facebook Basic Black
Visit us on facebook
bottom of page